TRACKLIST 1. New Money Walk 2. He Began Again 3. Indictment 4. Gertrude 5. Black Humour 6. Mutate Repeat Infinity released June 24, 2016 All words and music by S. Hardware Produced by Ben Borden and S. Hardware Vocal Engineer (New Money Walk, Mutate Repeat Infinity and Black Humour): Robert Shortill Vocal Engineer (Indictment, He Began Again): Mekele Nox Vocal Arrangements: Mekele Nox Additional Vocals on Indictment, He Began Again, Black Humour, New Money Walk: Mekele Nox *Gertrude co-produced/engineered by Ross Gillard Mastered by Patrick Gregoire Cover Image: Chris Curreri Inside Image: Jamie Campbell

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed