This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
The new album by Parquet Courts, available on vinyl. Includes deluxe gatefold jacket. Tracklist: 1. Bodies 2. Black and White 3. Dear Ramona 4. What Color Is Blood 5. Vienna II 6. Always Back in Town 7. She's Rollin 8. Sunbathing Animal 9. Up All Night 10.Instant Disassembly 11. Duckin and Dodgin 12. Raw Milk 13. Into the Garden

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed