This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Rage Against the Machine's long-awaited follow up to their 1993 self-titled debut was well worth the wait as its brand of revolutionary rap/protest metal has never been matched elsewhere. Tom Morello again sets the pace here with his guitar wizardry while Zach De La Rocha assaults his subjects with rage and resolve. The results are both profound and just plain powerful. Evil Empire debuted at #1 on the Billboard charts, "Bulls on Parade" and "People of the Sun" received Grammy nominations for Best Hard Rock Performance and "Tire Me" took home the 1996 Grammy award for Best Metal Performance. Rage Against The Machine Evil Empire Track Listing 1. People of the Sun 2. Bulls on Parade 3. Vietnow 4. Revolver 5. Snakecharmer 6. Tire Me 7. Down Rodeo 8. Without a Face 9. Wind Below 10. Roll Right 11. Year of tha Boomerang

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed