This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Cypress Hill's follow-up to 2004’s Till Death Do Us Part was recorded over the course of the past three years at B-Real’s studio, The Temple, in Los Angeles. Rise Up includes “Armada Latina” featuring Marc Anthony and Pitbull and the incendiary title track “Rise Up,” which features Rage Against The Machine/Street Sweeper Social Club’s Tom Morello. The famed guitarist co-wrote and co-produced the song and appears on a second track titled “Shut ‘Em Down.” Ingeniously crafted, the collaboration on “Armada Latina” brings forth the strength and presence always commanded by Cypress Hill and breathes life into the album in a musically diverse way. Cypress Hill Rise Up Track Listing 1. It Ain’t Nothin’ feat. Young De 2. Light It Up 3. Rise Up feat. Tom Morello 4. Get It Anyway 5. Pass The Dutch feat. Evidence and The Alchemist 6. Bang Bang 7. K.U.S.H. 8. Get 'em Up 9. Carry Me Away feat. Mike Shinoda 10. Trouble Seeker feat. Daron Malakian 11. Day Destroys The Night feat. Everlast 12. I Unlimited 13. Armed & Dangerous 14. Shut 'em Down feat. Tom Morello 15. Armada Latina feat. Pittbull and Marc Anthony

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed