This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
First-ever vinyl re-issue of the sole 1968 psych classic by Chet Powers aka Dino Valente, who went on to become the lead singer/songwriter of the Quicksilver Messenger Service, recorded under the supervision of famed producer Bob Johnston (Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Johnny Cash). The 10-song set has been remastered from the original tapes by Grammy-winning engineer Warren Russell-Smith and is available in glorious Mono for the very first time! Featuring original liner notes by Ralph Gleason. Dino Valente Dino Valente Track Listing: 1. Time 2. Something New 3. My Friend 4. Listen To Me 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Tomorrow 7. Children of the Sun 8. New Wind Blowing 9. Everything Is Gonne Be OK 10. Test

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed