This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Fugazi Repeater on LP + Download Originally issued in 1990, Repeater is the classic full-length debut from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. Recorded at famed Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, Virginia with Ted Nicely and released on MacKaye's own Dischord Records, home to all six of the band's studio albums, Repeater crystallized Fugazi's singular sound and anti-capitalist ideals and boldly set them apart from their contemporaries with its assured dual-vocals, screaming twin guitars, dub-inspired groovy rhythms and all over the map tempos. Fugazi Repeater Track Listing: 1. Turnover 2. Repeater 3. Brendan #1 4. Merchandise 5. Blueprint 6. Sieve Fisted Find 7. Greed 8. Two Beats Off 9. Styrofoam 10. Reprovisional 11. Shut the Doo

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed