This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for pre-order. Please be advised that all pre-order records are on a first-order-first-serve basis, so it is best to pre-order as early as possible due to some editions being extremely limited. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Le Très Jazz Club present the first reissue of George Otsuka Quintet's Physical Structure, originally released in 1976. Reissued for the first time outside of Japan, Physical Structure by Japanese drummer George Otsuka is an amazing jazz-fusion album, featuring Fumio Karashima on the piano, electric piano, synth, and Fender Rhodes and Shozo Sasaki on tenor and soprano sax. Check the surprising and sublime cover of "Naima" which alone justifies getting this record. Also features Mitsuako Furuno (bass) and Norio Ohno (percussion). Recorded on February 11, 1976. Le Très Jazz Club keeps on exploring Japanese jazz and the Three Blind Mice catalog with this reissue.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed