This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Automatic Midnight is the sinister and swaggering debut blast of fierce and turbulent all-star punk rock 'n' roll from John Reis (Rocket From The Crypt, Back Off Cupids, Drive Like Jehu), Rick Fork aka Eric Froeberg (Drive Like Jehu), and Jason Kurkounis (Delta 72, Mule), known as Hot Snakes. Guitars attack, drums pound and vocals destroy. Back in print! Hot Snakes Automatic Midnight Track Listing: 1. If Credit's What Matters I'll Take Credit 2. Automatic Midnight 3. No Hands 4. Salton City 5. 10th Planet 6. Light Up The Stars 7. Our Work Fills Ther Pews 8. Past Lives 9. Mystery Boy 10. Apartment O 11. Let It Come

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed