This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Released less than a year after The Idiot, Lust For Life is a return to the sloppy, sleazy, blues-y, swagger of the Stooges. Though the record is, again produced by David Bowie, he takes much more of a backseat musically, allowing for Iggy Pop to take center stage in his return to form. His best solo album and an absolute classic from this legend. Reissued on 180g vinyl. Iggy Pop Lust For Life Track Listing 1. Lust for Life 2. Sixteen 3. Some Weird Sin 4. The Passenger 5. Tonight 6. Success 7. Turn Blue 8. Neighborhood Threat 9. Fall in Love with Me

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed