20th Anniversary Reissue! Music On Vinyl proudly presents the first three Jamiroquai albums simultaneously on heavy duty double 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeves including Emergency From Planet Earth (1993), The Return Of The Space Cowboy (1994), and Travelling Without Moving (1996). All three releases will feature remastered audio for maximum aural pleasure! Jamiroquai's debut album Emergency On Earth, was originally issued in 1993, and shot straight to #1 on the UK charts, firmly establishing the band as a force to be reckoned with in the worlds of jazz funk and acid rock music. The album also introduced fans to Jay Kay's famous idealist streak and social awareness themes, which would frequent subsequent releases. Featuring the infectious hit singles "Too Young To Die" and "Blow Your Mind." Since Jay Kay's emergence from London's acid jazz underworld in 1992, Jamiroquai has sold more than 25 million albums, racked up a Grammy and five MTV Awards, recorded dozens of top ten hits, toured the planet several times over and garnered international acclaim. Jamiroquai's impact on both music and pop culture continues to grow, as evidenced by the inclusion of 1999's #1 dance hit, "Canned Heat," in the mega-popular cult film, Napoleon Dynamite. Jamiroquai Emergency On Planet Earth Track Listing: LP1 1. When You Gonna Learn? 2. Too Young To Die 3. Hooked Up 4. If I Like It, I Do It 5. Music Of The Mind LP2 1. Emergency On Planet Earth 2. Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop 3. Blow Your Mind 4. Revolution 1993 5. Didgin' Out

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed