This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Neil Young Zuma on Import LP Zuma is Neil Young's second 1975 release, coming a mere 5 months after Tonight's the Night. Named after Zuma Beach in Malibu, the album finds Young backed by a new look Crazy Horse where the late Danny Whitten is replaced by Frank Sampedro. Features the extended tracks "Cortez the Killer" and "Danger Bird" which wonderfully highlight the grand Crazy Horse tradition and the final gem, "Through My Sails" which is an aborted Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young track from a 1974 recording session in Hawaii. Neil Young Zuma Track Listing: 1. Don't Cry No Tears 2. Danger Bird 3. Pardon My Heart 4. Looking For A Love 5. Barstool Blues 6. Stupid Girl 7. Drive Back 8. Cortez The Killer 9. Through My Sails

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed