Special Limited Collector's Edition gatefold vinyl of Queens of the Stone Age's sophomore release Rated R. Features the bonus track "Ode to Clarissa." Queens Of The Stone Age Rated R Track Listing 1. Feel Good Hit of the Summer 2. Lost Art of Keeping a Secret 3. Leg of Lamb 4. Auto Pilot 5. Better Living Through Chemistry 6. Monsters in the Parasol 7. Quick and to the Pointless 8. In the Fade 9. Tension Head - Queens of the Stone Age, Queens of the Stone Age 10. Lightning Song 11. I Think I Lost My Headache 12. Ode To Clarissa

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed