This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Red Hot Chili Peppers frontman Anthony Kiedis called the band's sprawling 2006 quadruple LP album Stadium Arcadium, "the best thing that we’ve ever done...There’s this weird kind of sublime, subliminal undercurrent that is suggestive, in a spirited way, of our earliest records.” Produced by the great Rick Rubin and serving as the group's last to date with longtime guitarist John Frusciante, Stadium Arcadium exudes all the passion, energy and funked-up rock that has made the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame act one of the most popular and enduring in music history. Stadium Arcadium is home to five hit singles including "Dani California," "Tell Me Baby," "Snow (Hey Oh)," "Desecration Smile" and "Hump de Bump," and yielded seven Grammy-nominations and five wins including Best Rock Album in 2007. Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium Track Listing: LP1 1. Dani California 2. Snow (Hey Oh) 3. Charlie 4. Stadium Arcadium 5. Hump de Bump 6. She's Only 18 7. Slow Cheetah LP2 1. Torture Me 2. Strip My Mind 3. Especially In Michigan 4. Warlocks 5. C'mon Girl 6. Wet Sand 7. Hey LP3 1. Desecration Smile 2. Tell Me Baby 3. Hard to Concentrate 4. 21st Century 5. She Looks To Me 6. Readymade 7. If LP4 1. Make You Feel Better 2. Animal Bar 3. So Much I 4. Storm In A Teacup 5. We Believe 6. Turn It Again 7. Death of a Martian

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed