This item is currently not in stock and may be requested for back order. All back orders are sourced for allocation on a best effort basis. Please be advised that it possible that we can no longer acquire this item if it has gone out of print. Should any fulfilment concerns arise you will be contacted and offered a full refund, otherwise we notify you when your order has arrived.
Commanding a significant and uniquely loyal audience from the rock, pop, alternative, and under-the-radar regions of the music world, Tori Amos has influenced generations of artists in a myriad of platforms. Her breakout came in the form of her stylistically diverse, remarkably innovative, and intensely personal debut, Little Earthquakes which was originally released on Atlantic in early-1992. Little Earthquakes produced a treasure trove of singles including "Me And A Gun," "Silent All These Years," "China," "Winter" and "Crucify" - earning platinum certification in the US and selling over 2 million copies worldwide. Regarded as the most accessible release of Amos' eclectic career, the emotionally intense 12-song set hasn't lost any of its deep-rooted potency over 20 plus years later. "Tori Amos' Little Earthquakes...felt like the quintessential debut album. A real document of someone's life. With songs about her mother, father, sex, religion, abuse and mental illness, it stood and shook as a monument to a life lived. Here was a woman taking stock of all her experiences to date and expressing them in the most magical, yet visceral, way possible...She would never top Little Earthquakes but she didn't need to. It's a monumental confessional masterpiece." - Priya Elan, NME Tori Amos Little Earthquakes Track Listing: 1. Crucify 2. Girl 3. Silent All These Years 4. Precious Things 5. Winter 6. Happy Phantom 7. China 8. Leather 9. Mother 10. Tear In Your Hand 11. Me And A Gun 12. Little Earthquakes

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed